

sirgar.llyw.cymru carmarthenshire.gov.wales

WEDNESDAY, 13TH JULY, 2022

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE "A"

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **MULTI LOCATION** MEETING OF **LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE** "A" WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON TUESDAY, 19TH JULY, 2022** IN THE **CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN, SA31 1JP AND REMOTELY** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Julie Owens
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224088
E-Mail:	JuOwens@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, *Chief Executive*, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP *County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP*

LICENSING SUB- COMMITTEE "A" 7 MEMBERS

THREE MEMBERS OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE WILL PRESIDE OVER EACH APPLICATION. THE MEMBERS OF THE SUB-COMMITTEE WILL BE DRAWN FROM THE FOLLOWING SEVEN MEMBERS ON A ROTATIONAL BASIS AS REQUIRED:

- 1. Councillor Mansel Charles [Chair]
- 2. Councillor Peter Cooper
- 3. Councillor Michael Cranham
- 4. Councillor Suzy Curry
- 5. Councillor Alex Evans
- 6. Councillor Tyssul Evans
- 7. Councillor Ken Howell

(Plaid Cymru Group)
(Labour Group)
(Independent Unaffiliated)
(Labour Group)
(Plaid Cymru Group)
(Plaid Cymru Group)
(Plaid Cymru Group)

NOTE:

IN THE EVENT OF LESS THAN THREE OF THE ABOVE MEMBERS BEING UNABLE TO PRESIDE ON ANY APPLICATION, SUBSTITUTES WILL BE DRAWN FROM OTHER MEMBERS OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE.

AGENDA

- 1. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTEREST.
- 2. TEMPORARY EVENT NOTICES GLANRANNELL PARK, 5 50 CRUGYBAR, LLANWRDA, CARMARTHENSHIRE, SA19 8SA.